Around Columbia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


South Carolina State Museum


address  301 Gervais St.
 Columbia, SC  29202
phone (803) 898-4921
hours Sun. 1-5 pm, Tue.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Memorial Day-Labor Day: Sun. 1-5 pm, Mon.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm
general adm $5; $4 seniors 62 and over; $3 children 3-12; free for children 2 and under
www.southcarolinastatemuseum.org

South Carolina & The Great War

South Carolina & The Great War

History/Science, Museum
Discover what life was like in the palmetto state on the eve of World War I, learn why America decided to join the war, examine the efforts South Carolina took to build up military forces, explore the war time experiences of overseas South Carolina soldiers and more.
scmuseum.org/explore/exhibits/changing-exhibits/south-carolina-great-war/
Information: 803-898-4921
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 5/28/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Wed 5/31/17 - Fri 6/2/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 6/4/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/6/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Wed 6/7/17 - Fri 6/9/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 6/11/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/13/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Wed 6/14/17 - Fri 6/16/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 6/18/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Wed 6/21/17 - Fri 6/23/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 6/25/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Wed 6/28/17 - Fri 6/30/17 at 10am-5pm