Around Columbia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Well Suited: The Costumes of Alonzo V. Wilson for HBO’s Treme

Museum, Film
Well Suited: The Costumes of Alonzo V. Wilson for HBO’s Treme showcases nine exquisitely crafted Mardi Gras Indian suits from select characters of this influential series. This spectacular exhibit includes design sketches, film excerpts, video interviews with cast and costumers and behind-the-scenes photography.
artsandsciences.sc.edu/mckissickmuseum
Event Info: (803) 777-7251
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 10/24/17 - Fri 10/27/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 10/30/17 - Fri 11/3/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 - Fri 11/10/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 11/13/17 - Fri 11/17/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 11/20/17 - Fri 11/24/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 11/27/17 - Fri 12/1/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 12/4/17 - Fri 12/8/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 12/11/17 - Fri 12/15/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 - Fri 12/22/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 12/25/17 - Fri 12/29/17 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 1/1/18 - Fri 1/5/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 1/8/18 - Fri 1/12/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 1/15/18 - Fri 1/19/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 1/22/18 - Fri 1/26/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 1/29/18 - Fri 2/2/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 2/5/18 - Fri 2/9/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 2/12/18 - Fri 2/16/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 2/19/18 - Fri 2/23/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 2/26/18 - Fri 3/2/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 - Fri 3/9/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 - Fri 3/16/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 - Fri 3/23/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 - Fri 3/30/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 4/2/18 - Fri 4/6/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 4/9/18 - Fri 4/13/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 4/16/18 - Fri 4/20/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 4/23/18 - Fri 4/27/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 4/30/18 - Fri 5/4/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 5/7/18 - Fri 5/11/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/12/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 5/14/18 - Fri 5/18/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/19/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 5/21/18 - Fri 5/25/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/26/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 5/28/18 - Fri 6/1/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/2/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 6/4/18 - Fri 6/8/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/9/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 6/11/18 - Fri 6/15/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/16/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 6/18/18 - Fri 6/22/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 6/25/18 - Fri 6/29/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 - Fri 7/6/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 - Fri 7/13/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 - Fri 7/20/18 at 8:30am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 11am-3pm 

University of South Carolina – McKissick Museum
address  1500 Pendleton St.
 Columbia, SC  29208
cross street Pendleton St.
phone (803) 777-7251
hours Mon-Fri. 8:30 am-5 pm; Sat. 11 am-3 pm
parking Metered parking available on levels 1 and 2 of the Pendleton St. Parking Garage
www.cas.sc.edu/mcks