Around Columbia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



LOVE LIES The Stage Play

Drama, Play
WOW Productions' New Playwrights Series presents Love Lies. What happens when one woman's truth is another woman's lie? ...At the brink of desperation, Emily is willing to do whatever it takes to keep the love she worked so hard for. But is she crazy in love or stuck in a fantasy? Written by Shaniqka Thomas, Directed by Tangie Brickhouse-Beaty Playwright & Shaniqka Thomas Show Dates: Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 7:30pm; Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 3:00pm and 7:30pm; Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 3:00pm; Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 7:30pm; Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 3:00pm & 7:30pm; Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 3:00pm
theatre; stage play; drama; comedy
www.wowproduction.org/love-lies-stage-play
Event Info: (803) 807-2969
Ages: 17 and over
Price: $20
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 4/23/17 at 3pm 
 • Fri 4/28/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/30/17 at 3pm 

WOW Performing Arts Center
address  5816 Shakespeare Rd
 Columbia, SC  29223
phone (803) 807-2969