Around Columbia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sumter Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery
Sumter Artists’ Guild Show
This group exhibition will show through August 22.
Sumter Gallery of Art
Sumter, SC

Thu 6/29/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 7/4/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 7/11/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 7/18/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 7/25/17 - Sat 7/29/17 at 11am-5pm
Art: Gallery
Jonathan Brilliant, Edward Rice & Clifton Peacock
This group show will be on display through October 28.
Sumter Gallery of Art
Sumter, SC

Thu 8/31/17 - Sat 9/2/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 9/5/17 - Sat 9/9/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 9/12/17 - Sat 9/16/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 9/19/17 - Sat 9/23/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 9/26/17 - Sat 9/30/17 at 11am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: