Around Columbia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sumter Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery
Jonathan Brilliant, Edward Rice & Clifton Peacock
This group show will be on display through October 28.
Sumter Gallery of Art
Sumter, SC

Tue 10/24/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 11am-5pm
Music: Country
Sammy Kershaw
The music business is an ever-changing model, and Sammy Kershaw has seen it all. With ten studio albums, three RIAA platinum certifications, two gold certifications, and more than 25 singles that have entered the Billboard Hot Country Top 40, Sammy Kershaw...
Sumter Opera House
Sumter, SC

Sat 11/4/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Art: Gallery
Terrell Clark & Deane Ackerman
This duo show will be on display through January 12.
Sumter Gallery of Art
Sumter, SC

Thu 11/16/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 11/21/17 - Sat 11/25/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 11/28/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 12/5/17 - Sat 12/9/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 12/12/17 - Sat 12/16/17 at 11am-5pm
Music: Classical
The Celtic Tenors
With a polished international reputation and over a million album sales, The Celtic Tenors offer the skill, range and ability of world-class tenors combined with the personality and fun of genuine performers. Together for 15 years, Matthew Gilsenan, James ...
Sumter Opera House
Sumter, SC

Sat 12/9/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Music: Country, Holiday Music
Christmas Songs & Stories with John Berry
Grammy Award winning singer-songwriter John Berry will return to the Sumter Opera House stage on December 16th with his show that highlights both country hit songs and Christmas selections. His electrifying rendition of ‘O Holy Night’ brightens the holida...
Sumter Opera House
Sumter, SC

Sat 12/16/17 at 7:30pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: